Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 - Saturday 07 January 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 13 January 2017 - Saturday 14 January 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 20 January 2017 - Saturday 21 January 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 27 January 2017 - Saturday 28 January 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
February 2017
  • Friday 03 February 2017 - Saturday 04 February 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 10 February 2017 - Saturday 11 February 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 17 February 2017 - Saturday 18 February 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 24 February 2017 - Saturday 25 February 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 - Saturday 04 March 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 10 March 2017 - Saturday 11 March 2017 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses