Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

August 2019
  • Friday 02 August 2019 - Saturday 03 August 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 09 August 2019 - Saturday 10 August 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 30 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019 - Saturday 07 September 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
October 2019
  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Saturday 05 October 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses