Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

January 2020
  • Friday 10 January 2020 - Saturday 11 January 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 17 January 2020 - Saturday 18 January 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 24 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 31 January 2020 - Saturday 01 February 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
February 2020
  • Friday 07 February 2020 - Saturday 08 February 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 14 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 21 February 2020 - Saturday 22 February 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 28 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020 - Saturday 07 March 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 13 March 2020 - Saturday 14 March 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses