Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

March 2020
  • Friday 20 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 27 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020 - Saturday 04 April 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Saturday 11 April 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Saturday 11 April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
    Durban Easter Knife Show    ::  Knife Shows
  • Friday 17 April 2020 - Saturday 18 April 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 24 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
May 2020
  • Friday 01 May 2020 - Saturday 02 May 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 08 May 2020 - Saturday 09 May 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 15 May 2020 - Saturday 16 May 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses