Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

July 2020
  • Friday 31 July 2020 - Saturday 01 August 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020 - Saturday 08 August 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 14 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 21 August 2020 - Saturday 22 August 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 28 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020 - Saturday 05 September 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 11 September 2020 - Saturday 12 September 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 18 September 2020 - Saturday 19 September 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 25 September 2020 - Saturday 26 September 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
October 2020
  • Friday 02 October 2020 - Saturday 03 October 2020 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses