Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

May 2019
  • Friday 24 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - Saturday 01 June 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019 - Saturday 08 June 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Saturday 22 June 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
July 2019
  • Friday 05 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Saturday 27 July 2019 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses